Board of Selectmen

The Board of Selectmen is composed of five (5) members, who are elected for three year terms.  They are the chief elected officials of the Town.

The Board holds regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at Town Hall at 7:00 p.m.  

To contact the Selectmen, you may send email or call (978) 465-0862 x301

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Ellen Jameson Executive Administrator


NameTerm ExpiresTitleAdditional Affiliation
Geof Walker

May 2021 Election


Great Marsh Task Force

Charles "Chuck" Bear

May 2019 Election


Damon Jespersen

May 2020 Election

Vice Chairman

OPM & Designer Selection Committee

J R Colby

May 2020 Election


OPM & Designer Selection Committee

Alicia Greco

May 2021 Election


BOS Liaison:
Media Advisory Committee
Recreation Committee